Hingpit


Canton Noodles
6 October 2009, 10:23 pm
Filed under: Noodles, Pork, Vegies

I finally got hold of fresh egg noodles at our Sunday market last week.  Although lacking in some ingredients, I made use of ‘what is available’ in the fridge approach; pork, snow peas, carrots, and capsicum.

pancitfresh pancit

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, what a nice and yummy site Diday. I just can see when I show this site to my hubby…he’s the cook at home. With your archives, I’ll know how a spend my time today :). Thank you for visiting and commenting (I responded) on my site ‘Day, I’ve been lazy to update my blog lately. Regards. I’ll be a frequent visitor here.

Comment by senn

Kumusta!! thanks Senn

Comment by hingpit




Leave a Reply

