Hingpit


Breakfast at 6:00 pm
23 January 2009, 10:26 pm
Filed under: Cooking, Food

When cooking becomes too much of a chore, I take the easiest and quickest way of providing nourishment to my family. No, not take away but stir fried corned beef with lots of onions, bitter melon omelette, and fried eggs with chilli, spring onions, and oyster sauce which I have forgotten to add.  ‘My favourite’, they would all say.  I must admit it is not the healthiest but it justifies my weary day and lack of energy to cook up something better. Did I say the quickest?

Corned Beef

Bittermelon Omelette

Fried Eggs with chilli, spring onions, and Oyster Sauce (which was forgotten)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

