Hingpit


Unlocking the code of Chorizo
10 January 2009, 11:19 pm
Filed under: Cooking, Food, General

The finished product of experiment #1 is clamouring for more – more, and more testing. My reliable ‘assistant’, Google, is unsuccessful in digging out a recipe for the chorizo I always longed for. I found one that belongs to a different family, from another region, and based on a different tradition.

I decided to test this recipe to see what would happen but improvised it to suit my taste. The recipe did not work for me and I have no intention of giving up. And so, the hunt is on again.

chorizo22

chorizo

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

