Hingpit


Chain e-mails
2 January 2009, 1:45 am
Filed under: General

Who wouldn’t want to be rich after passing the chain e-mail to 10 people?  How many souls have been taken away, innocent victims suffered considerably, and millions wasted as the request to forward the chain e-mail was disobeyed. Sadly, majority of the chain e-mails have religious and emotional aspects which induces recipients not to break the chain.

But, break I do!  An officemate sent me a copy of his reply to these messages.  To break the chain, I send the same reply;

‘I did what you told me  . .  I sent the email to 10 people like you said  . .
I’m still waiting for that miracle to happen  . .   ! !

To all my friends who in the last year sent me best ‘wishes’, chain letters, or other promises of good luck if I forwarded something….. NONE OF THAT    SH***#@!!    WORKED!!

From now on, could you please just send money, whiskey, chocolate, movie tickets or  Petrol vouchers instead!

Thank you!’

Still waiting

Still waiting



Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

